[one_full class="" id="" last="no" margin_bottom="0"] [/one_full]
[one_fourth class="" id="" last="no" margin_bottom="0"][/one_fourth][three_fourth class="article-list" id="" last="yes" margin_bottom="0"]

What is the difference between “full access” and “limited access” when I am sharing a test report with someone?

Individuals with "Full Access" to the report can view the report and invite other people to share the report. Individuals with "Limited Access" can view the report but cannot invite other people to share the report.

Need more help? Send us a ticket!

If you cannot find an answer to your question in our knowledge base, send us a ticket and our Technical Support team will assist you directly.

Send Us a Ticket

Was this article helpful?

No Yes
[/three_fourth]